WELCOME !

Welcome to the website of the Alterados project dedicated to youth workers in community, school and health and social services communities in Quebec. The general approach of the proposed tools iscentered on the engagement of young people in a dynamic of exchanges around the new sociosexual realities and the creation of a place and a moment so that they can express themselves on these matters which touch them daily.

AS YOU SAY SEX?


Did you say SEX ? is an animation tool for youth workers (12 -17 years old) who facilitates discussion on broad themes related to intimacy, seduction and romantic relationships.

This tool encourages the participation of young people through their interpretation of different images to engage the discussion on various themes. It supports development and critical thinking for teenagers aged 12 to 17 years old.

ONLINE TOOL

In this section, you will find the main themes of the Alterados project (Seduction, Love Feelings and Intimacy). Each of these themes includes various detailed activities to facilitate workshops for young people aged 12 to 17 (Quizzes, Situations, Videos and Exchanges). These activities are built to be carried out online or printed, continuously or separately. It is therefore possible to animate a workshop using one or more of the activities proposed for each of the themes.

Bienvenue !

Bienvenue sur le site internet du projet Alterados dédié aux intervenant.es jeunesse des milieux communautaires, scolaires et de la santé et des services sociaux du Québec. L’approche générale des outils proposés est centrée sur l’engagement des jeunes dans une dynamique d'échanges autour des nouvelles réalités sociosexuelles et la création d’un lieu et d'un moment pour qu’ils puissent s’exprimer sur ces enjeux qui les touchent au quotidien.

AS-TU DIT SEXE ?

As-tu dit SEXE? est un outil d’animation de type jeu de cartes, pour les intervenant.es en milieu jeunesse (12 -17 ans) qui a pour but de faciliter la discussion sur des thématiques larges en lien avec l’intimité, la séduction et les relations amoureuses.

Cet outil suscite la participation des jeunes à travers leur interprétation de différentes cartes-images pour engager la discussion sur des thématiques diverses. Il supporte le développement et l’esprit critique chez les ados de 12 à 17 ans.

L'OUTIL EN LIGNE

Vous trouverez dans cette section les grandes thématiques du projet Alterados (Séduction, Sentiments amoureux et Intimité). Chacune de ces thématiques comprend différentes activités détaillées afin d'animer des ateliers auprès des jeunes de 12 à 17 ans (Quiz, Mises en situation, Vidéos et Échanges). Ces activités sont construites pour être réalisées en ligne ou imprimées, en continu ou séparément. Il est donc possible d'animer un atelier en utilisant une ou plusieurs des activités proposées pour chacune des thématiques.